Demi Lovato. One of the greatest singers ever lived. She is amazing. The way she hits her high notes, the way she gives the voice modulations, the way she enjoys the song while singing it, makes her my idol.

BIOGRAPHY

Demetria Lovato, her stage name also Demi Lovato, was born on august 20th.

YOU KNOW WHAT? why am i giving her biography? YOU COULD JUST GO TO WIKIPEDIA AND CHECK IT OUT!!

But let me give my point of view on her.

She is really beautiful. And cute. And amazing. And lovely. She is an X-Factor judge with Simon Cowell. She came to fame by acting in a show called ‘Sonny with a chance’, which turned out to be a great success. But she had to stop the show halfway through.

BAD DECISION DEMI!!!

I came to know her after her single heartattack, which is STILL playing on the radio TODAY!

‘I THINK ID HAVE A HEARTATTACK!!!!!”

SEE? ITS PLAYING ON THE RADIO RIGHT NOW!!

But at a certain point of life, she had to go into rehab. tsk.tsk.tsk.She had headaches an stomach aches, and other aches. But look at her now!!!

She is amazing today!!!

She is amazing and always will be!!

I LOVE YOU DEMI LOVATO!! STAY THE SAME!!!!!!!!!

🙂

BYE BYE PEOPLES!!!download

 

 

